GemTech Outback llD

NFA suppressor discussion goes on here. Silencers, cans, the wonderful things that make it our firearms quiet.
JustShootIt
Founding Father
Founding Father
Has liked: 3 times
Been liked: 0

GemTech Outback llD

Post by JustShootIt » Sun Jun 17, 2012 10:33 pm

With the help of my oldest daughter I made a quick video of my newest pick-up:the GemTech Outback llD

So far I couldnt be happier with the suppressor, however, I guess I should shoot it more to give a real review. Im still new to the suppressor game, but can say already that is one of the best purchases I've made in a long time!

Heres the video.....more info and details as I use it:

[youtube]zRK0Q7qXanQ[/youtube]
"All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing."(Edmund Burke)

GeminiXD9
KAC Member
KAC Member
Has liked: 0
Been liked: 2 times

Re: GemTech Outback ll

Post by GeminiXD9 » Sun Jun 17, 2012 10:38 pm

Same one LA giving away?
"That's how we do. We keep it light til it's time to get dark. Then we get pitch black."

dbh
KAC Member
KAC Member

GemTech Outback ll

Post by dbh » Sun Jun 17, 2012 10:40 pm

GeminiXD9 wrote:Same one LA giving away?
Yep.
And same one I am waiting 5-6 months for.

Livewire
Founding Father
Founding Father
Has liked: 11 times
Been liked: 19 times

Post by Livewire » Sun Jun 17, 2012 10:41 pm

BALLER.

that is all

JustShootIt
Founding Father
Founding Father

Post by JustShootIt » Sun Jun 17, 2012 10:45 pm

Yes and this can will not disappoint! Really feels well made, a lot of great reviews and they have great customer service and good prices.....

Video doesn't do the suppressor justice......it really makes the Ruger sound like a pellet gun even with regular ammo.......i didnt think shooting 22 could be anymore fun, but this definitely does just that!
"All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing."(Edmund Burke)

GeminiXD9
KAC Member
KAC Member
Been liked: 2 times